Consultancy

If you are new to email marketing and not sure where to start, trust Sales Data professionals to help you. Our experienced consultants will help you with creating a detailed marketing plan, determining the marketing message and identifying the appropriate target audience for your products or services. We will also monitor the results and tweak as necessary to ensure you get the best results from your marketing efforts.

 

Are you looking for expertise? We will fully manage your campaigns!

 

Gain from an in-depth expertise, acquired through thousands successfully managed campaigns. Our consultants will lead you through the different stages of your campaign in order to hit the final goal. You will benefit from a full service.

 

  • DEFINITION OF STRATEGY

  • SELECTION OF FILES

  • CONCEPT OF MESSAGES AND SUPPORT

  • ROUTING OF CAMPAIGNS

  • REPORTING

 

DEFINITION OF STRATEGY

 

The aim of this first stage is to determine precisely your needs and expectations, strategically and operationally, qualitatively and quantitatively. Targets are set in order to ensure an optimal recruitment of potential partners. Correctly defined targets ensure at least 50 % of a successful strategy.

SELECTION OF FILES

 

A very accurate selection needs to be done starting with the area of activity, the legal entity, the geographical area, the name of company, the email address, the number of employees and the turnover... This will help us providing you files fully in line with your queries.

CONCEPT OF MESSAGES AND SUPPORT

 

You will be able to send your messages in various formats such as plain text, HTML, rich-media. With or without personalising your messages: name, content...

Your message has to be attractive and ergonomic. Our designers can help you with creating either a simple or very complex message.

ROUTING OF CAMPAIGNS

 

Once you defined the timing of the mailing, 200.000 potential buyers can be contacted within the hour, thanks to our powerful routing platforms. A very precise planning will be

defined before the set-off. This planning will take into account the different deadlines of the campaign (set-up, testing, mailing, management of undeliverable mails, etc.) as well as with the calendar (school holidays, bank holidays, etc.).

REPORTING

 

It is very important to ensure a follow-up of a campaign. We provide you with a very secure access allowing you to follow in real time the progress of your campaign. Thanks to available statistics, you will be able to measure the return on your campaign investment.

scroll to top

Consulting

Si vous faites vos premiers pas dans l'email marketing et que vous ne savez pas par quelle côté commencer vos démarches, faites confiance aux professionnels de Sales Data pour vous y aider.

Nos consultants expérimentés vous aideront à créer un plan marketing détaillés, à déterminer le message que vous souhaitez faire passer et à identifier le public idéal à cibler pour vos produits et vos services. Nous vous aiderons aussi à surveiller les résultats et analyser toutes les données collectées afin de vous assurer de bons résultats récompensant vos efforts marketing.

 

VOUS N'AVEZ PAS L'EXPERTISE ? NOUS GÉRONS POUR VOUS VOS CAMPAGNES EMAILING !

 

Profitez d'une expertise pointue acquise grâce à plusieurs milliers de campagnes emailing réalisées avec succès. Nos consultants vous conseillerons sur toutes les étapes d'une campagne afin de la mener au succès. Vous bénéficiez d'une prise en charge totale.

DÉFINITION DE STRATÉGIE E-MARKETING

 

Cette première phase a pour objectif de déterminer précisément vos besoins et attentes, tant stratégiques qu'opérationnelles, tant qualitatifs que quantitatifs. Les cibles sont ensuite choisis en vue d'une sélection optimale de vos partenaires potentiels. Avoir des objectifs clairement identifiés, c'est déjà 50 % de réussite dans votre stratégie !

SÉLECTION DE FICHIERS B2B QUALIFIÉS

 

Un ciblage précis doit être effectué en fonction des caractéristiques de l'entreprise, telles que : secteur d'activité, forme juridique, zone géographique, nom de l'entreprise, adresse email, effectif et chiffre d'affaires. Nous vous présenterons ainsi les fichiers les mieux adaptés à vos besoins.

CRÉATION DES MESSAGES ET SUPPORTS

 

Vous avez la possibilité d'envoi de vos communications sous des formats multiples : texte, HTML, rich-media. Avec ou sans personnalisation des messages (nom, contenu...).
Votre message doit être attractif et ergonomique. Avec notre équipe de graphistes, nous pouvons créer du plus simple au plus élaboré.

ROUTAGE DE CAMPAGNE EMAIL

 

Choisissez-vous même le moment de l'envoi, et contactez jusqu'à 200.000 prospects dans l'heure, grâce à nos puissantes plate-formes de routage.

Un planning sera minutieusement défini avant l'opération. Il tiendra compte des différents délais (préparation de la campagne, tests, envoi, gestion des retours, etc.) et du calendrier (vacances scolaires, jours fériés, etc.)

REPORTING EMAILING : TAUX D'OUVERTURE

 

Il est important de mesurer les retours d'une campagne. Nous vous donnerons un accès sécurisé pour que vous puissiez suivre, en temps réel, l'évolution de votre campagne e-mail. Grâce aux statistiques fournies, vous serez à même de mesurer le retour sur investissement de votre campagne.

scroll to top